"Dirty Rotten LP" on CD & LP

This is the long out of print (on vinyl) LP that was made from the Dirty Rotten EP. It’s the orginal mix, master and song order. The band realized once they saw the prices on things that to do their 22 song 7″ as a 12″ would only cost a little more. So with that they did it and the ‘Dirty Rotten EP’ became the ‘Dirty Rotten LP. With more space between the grooves the songs became even louder and more intense then before.

  • Music Style: Hardcore/Punk
  • Available Formats: 12 inch, CD
  • Release Date: 2010
  • Scribe #: BCR119-1 LP, BCR119-2 CD
  • Barcode: 650557016513 LP, 650557011921 CD
  • Vinyl Color: red, green
  • Pressing Qty.: 1,000 red, 1000 green, countless CDs
  1. War Crimes
  2. Busted
  3. Draft Me
  4. F.R.D.C.
  5. Capatalist Suck
  6. Misery Loves Company
  7. No Sense
  8. Blockhead
  9. I Don't Need Society
  10. Commuter Man
  11. Plastique
  12. Why
  13. Balance of Terror
  14. My Fate to Hate
  15. Who Am I
  16. Money Stinks
  17. Human Waste
  18. Yes Ma'am
  19. Dennis's Problem
  20. Closet Punk
  21. Reaganomics